Quality • Value • Vision

Upcoming Schedule of Continuing Education Classes

Click Here to return to the Training Center Homepage

  • 2017 Code & How To Use It, Saturday, September 9, 7am-11am (Lic Renewal)
  • Art. 680 Swimming Pools, Saturday, September 9, 11:30-3:30 (Lic Renewal)
  • NEC Changes Part 1, Sunday, September 10, 7am-12pm, (Lic Renewal)
  • Residential Codes, Saturday, September 16, 7am-11am (Lic Renewal)
  • Art. 517 Health Care Facilities, Saturday, September 16, 11:30am-3:30pm (Lic Renewal)
  • NEC Changes Part 2, Sunday, September 17, 7am-12pm (Lic Renewal)
  • CPR/AED/First Aid, September 20, 5-10pm
  • Safety on Job, Saturday, September 23, 7am-11am (Lic Renewal)
  • Grounding Electrical Systems, Saturday, September 23, 11:30am-3:30pm (Lic Renewal)
  • 2017 Code & How To Use It, Sunday, September 24, 7am-11am (Lic Renewal)
  • Art. 680 Swimming Pools, Sunday, September 24, 11:30-3:30 (Lic Renewal)
  • NEC Changes Part 1, Saturday, September 30, 7am-12pm, (Lic Renewal)
  • Residential Codes, Sunday, October 1, 7am-11am (Lic Renewal)
  • Art. 517 Health Care Facilities, Sunday, October 1, 11:30am-3:30pm (Lic Renewal)
  • NEC Changes Part 2, Saturday, October 14, 7am-12pm (Lic Renewal)
  • Safety on Job, Sunday, October 15, 7am-11am (Lic Renewal)
  • Grounding Electrical Systems, Sunday, October 15, 11:30am-3:30pm (Lic Renewal)
  • CPR/AED/First Aid, October 25, 5-10PM
  • CPR/AED/First Aid, November 15, 5-10PM
  • Splicing, September 7, 12, 19, 21, 25, 28, 5-9PM
  • Splicing, October 5, 10, 12, 17, 19, 24, 5-9PM


Course Signup

After submitting the form, if you do not receive a confirmation on the screen showing that your submission was processed, please try again.

Name
 

Email
 

Phone Number
 

Card Number
 

Course
 

Course Date

Additional Notes

Security word

      Refresh Image?